Wednesday 27th December 2017 - 'Let's Drink the Night Away' video is released on YouTube

Saturday 23rd December 2017 - 'Let's Drink the Night Away' Premiered on BBC Introducing East Midlands Christmas with Dean Jackson, Listen Again 8pm-10pm

Monday 27th November-Friday 1st December 2017 - 'The Eclipse' is Record of the Week on BBC Radio Leicester Morning Show with Ben Jackson, 9am-12pm

Monday 24th-Friday 28th July 2017 - 'Reach You' is Single of the Week on GravityFM - Suzie Sparkles Breakfast Show 7am-9am

Thursday 6th July 2017 - If you're in Stoke then come down to Chillz Bar or if you can't make it then tune in and listen to Sophia Live 9pm-11pm

Thursday 1st June 2017 - 'Reach You' WINS THE MAY PLAYLIST LISTENERS POLL on 6 Towns Radio show 'Love In The Afternoon With Terry Love' 3pm-5pm

Friday 5th May 2017 - Closure Live at Barrow-upon-Soar Holy Trinity Church

Friday 5th May 2017 - Closure EP released - Order your copy now

Sunday 9th April 2017 - Playing Live at The Upbeat Night at Trinity Methodist Centre 7pm for 7.30pm

Tuesday 28th March 2017 - Interview in Vents Magazine, Read it Here

Sunday 19th March 2017 - Reach You Single released - Order your copy now